Where To Buy or Lease

Distributors offering iCones for lease or for sale:

Arizona
• Phoenix
Site Contact: Brian Colson
3015 East Illini Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: (602) 243-1218
bcolson@roadsafetraffic.com
• Flagstaff
Site Contact: Louis Portillo
5301 1/2 Empire Avenue
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 526-1077
lportillo@roadsafetraffic.com
• Tucson
Site Contact: Eric Horne
5254 N. Casa Grande Hwy
Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: (520) 293-7777
ehorne@roadsafetraffic.com
Colorado
Jay Tisdall, Colorado District Manger
RoadSafe Traffic Systems, Inc.
3537 Delgany St.
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 303-298-8407
Cell: 303-809-1936
Fax: 303-298-0905
jtisdall@roadsafetraffic.com
California
Joe Jeffrey
Road-Tech Safety Services, Inc.
9110 Union Park Way, Suite 100
Elk Grove, CA 95624
(866) ROADTEC (762-3832)
Office: (916) 714-1466
Cell: (916) 996-2882
Fax: (916) 714-7805
www.road-tech.com
joe@road-tech.com
Kentucky
R. Scott Boyd
Site-Safe, LLC
www.sitesafeonline.com
Phone: (270) 242-0639
sboyd@sitesafeonline.com
Ohio
1740-B Harmon Ave.
Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: (614) 754-7697
Mid-Atlantic Region
National Capital Industries
www.natcap.com
Don Hillock, General Manager
dhillock@natcap.com
301-864-4150
Chris Hyers, Assistant General Manager
chyers@natcap.com
301-864-4150
Oklahoma
Jerry Hietpas
Action Safety Supply Co.
6804 Melrose Lane
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73127
Phone: (405) 787-2244
Texas
Chad England
Area Wide Protective
awptrafficsafety.com
(979) 459-2622
cengland@awptraffic.com
• Austin
11101 Decker Lake Road
Austin, Tx 78724
(800) 343-2650
Phone: (512) 836-0808
Fax: (512) 836-2575
info@awptraffic.com
• Bryan
2751 Nash Drive Suite 130
Bryan, TX 77808
(800) 343-2650
Phone: (979) 778-9999
Fax: (979) 778-0121
info@awptraffic.com
• Waco
1800 South Loop 340
Waco, TX 76706
(800) 343-2650
Phone: (254) 757-2278
Fax: (254) 757-2279
info@awptraffic.com
Canada
Stinson Equipment
(905) 669-2360
sales@stinson.ca